Brandy Day114: First Time For Everything!!

image

My munchkin and I at the beach for the first time (for her). She LOVED it!!! She rolled in the sand like she had been off earth forever hahaha then went running into the waves, biting at them, then back out to the beach and back into the water. Several times.
I knew this day was coming for months! I was excited for her. I knew it would be awesome! What I didn’t know was the joy and fulfillment I was going to get from it.
I love her more than life and seeing her so happy and have such a great time,  was such an awesome moment for me!

Leave a Reply

