Chandler Day 125: We’re Gonna See the World

DSC02784I’m sure you’ve seen photos like this. There was a pretty popular set of photos from a photographer that were this style. So yes, I suppose I stole the idea from him. I’d credit his name if I knew it. We were almost done with our walk through the 100 Acres, when I stopped her, told her to hold my hand and walk up the path. And I got this shot. And I told her we would be the even cuter couple that did these photos. I tell her about all kinds of places, all around the world, that I’m going to take her. And she just says “I’ll go anywhere with you.” And I’ll go anywhere with her. And we’re gonna see this huge, magnificent, and magical world of ours.

One thought on “Chandler Day 125: We’re Gonna See the World

  1. Pingback: Chandler Day 125: We're Gonna See the World | Hoosier Herald

Leave a Reply

