Chandler Day 126: Abbigail

DSC02816Tonight I got to see my my little sister, Abbie, perform in her showcase. I originally thought I wouldn’t be able to make it to see her, but I went to great lengths to make sure I could be there. She was in a group that did several a capella songs. Abbie has a beautiful voice, that she puts to good use in a choir and her CYT group. She also has a knack for acting and it’s been very fun watching her act and perform. She is very talented and I am so proud of her. It’s been kind of weird watching her grow up and I still can’t believe she’s in high school. She’ll always be my baby sister. But she’s growing up to be a beautiful, talented and amazing young woman.

One thought on “Chandler Day 126: Abbigail

Leave a Reply

