Brandy Day133: Nothing To See Here

Nope. No photo. Nothing to see. Blah day. Weather had been lousy and I’ve been in a horrible mood. Its easier just to put the camera down sometimes. Someone once told me, ‘You’ll never get the perfect shot, you’ll always be chasing something better.’ I don’t ever want my photography to become that. Something that I’m always chasing. I enjoy shooting and capturing life too much to get lost in the perfection.

One thought on “Brandy Day133: Nothing To See Here

  1. I’m just willing to bet that stepping away for a minute will give your clouded lens some much needed clarity. Beautiful things come to beautiful people – and that you certainly are!

Leave a Reply

