Chandler Day 144: Autumn & Kaleb

DSC03553This is my niece Autumn and my nephew Kaleb. Today I got to spend most of the day with them. It was nice, since I rarely get to see them. It’s crazy how big they’re getting. It’s been fun watching them grow up. I remember being at the hospital for both of them and getting to hold them for the first time. Autumn is growing up to be a sweet girl and Kaleb is just like his dad. He is definitely ornery. I had to force him to take this picture, and that was after him running around the yard, refusing, and even climbing a tree, to avoid the picture. Luckily Autumn helped corral him and I got this quick shot.

Leave a Reply

