Chandler Day 146: What Catches My Eye

DSC03562Another roadside shot that caught my eye. I was driving home, on a road I’ve driven a million times past a field I’ve see a million times. It has never been special to me. Just another field, like all the rest. And then for some reason, it caught my eye. It was the light or the clouds or something. I don’t know. It just stuck out for once. I had to stop and snap a shot. Even as I look at it now, it seems ordinary but there is something a little more in it for some reason.

Shot in Hamilton County

Leave a Reply

