Chandler Day 148: State Road 39

DSC03587A quick shot out of the window of my speeding car, as it flew down S.R. 39. I’ve driven this road a million times. Always headed towards Danville. It can be a long drive from wherever I’m staying and it can be boring, but it’s always worth it when I reach the destination and the person that’s waiting for me at the end. Tonight Hannah drove though, and I got to be a passenger for once. So I got to shoot and scenes that I had seen a million times became interesting. Like this fence line that is along the county line between Boone and Hendricks.

Leave a Reply

