Brandy Day144: How Country Does It

image

Saturday of race weekend at the Jason Aldean concert.  This guy.
Haha! It was a great show. A great time with my brother Nick & his buddy Rush. No clue who the guy is in the photo, but I should know him!! I love watching people have a great time!
Somehow the three of us spent $24 at McDonalds as well. I only ordered a small fry. Solid work boys.
I need to thank Scott B. for the tickets and making sure we had a great time. Thanks again for all that you do, you already know what it means to me.

Leave a Reply

