Chandler Day 152: Old Friends

photo-2Today I got to see some very old friends of mine. I went to one of their graduation parties and I got to see all of them again. It had been about seven years since I had seen some of them. It was weird to see them seven years later and seven years older. I got to catch up with them, meet their new friends and talk about where they were all headed off to college and what their plans were. It was great to see all of them and I plan on seeing them again before another seven years pass.

From left to right: Grant, Me, Elijah, & Alex

 

Leave a Reply

