Brandy Day200: I Need A Bean Field!

image

Watching the sun melt on a back country road with the sweet smell of corn and freshly turned soil.
Most don’t understand the satisfaction or the comfort I get when doing this. Nothing but freedom. You can keep your thoughts or go empty minded. There is too much to focus on when you have time and open roads.
I challenge you to try this one evening. Find some country roads, roll the windows down, get your favorite jams going and just drive.

One thought on “Brandy Day200: I Need A Bean Field!

  1. One of my favorite things to do and one of my favorite smells – nothing like rows,and rows of fresh corn tassling and that cool, summer, country, night air!!! Love you more 🙂

Leave a Reply

