Chandler Day 200: You Look Gorgeous Sweetie

DSC04070Being with Hannah, I get to witness the long process of a woman getting ready. Everything from picking the outfit, to doing her nails, doing her makeup, her hair, shoes, and jewelry. Normally I just get bored waiting for her to get ready, because I take 15 minutes and she takes an hour and a half. But today I saw what would make a good photograph and got to thinking. Say what you will, but you have to give women some credit for the amount of effort and time they put into looking their best. Men will never work that hard at their appearance. While I think she looks incredibly beautiful even after she just rolled out of bed, I definitely appreciate how hard she works at getting ready.

Leave a Reply

