Brandy Day221: Klem Quit Clowin’ Around!!!

image

Haha!! Soooo I’m out shooting sunset, shocker I know. My truck is pulled off the side of the road with the flashers on. Sometimes people stop to see if I need help, others just slowly drive by looking at me wondering what I’m doing squatting knee deep in a field of wild flowers. Anyhow, a car is making the turn and he begins to slow down. I realize its a clown. He stops and kinda laughs asking if I need help. I laugh back and thank him explaining I’m just shooting photos and ask if I can take his.
Its good to see there are still good, helpful, honest people that still walk this Earth. Thanks Klem!!

Leave a Reply

