Chandler Day 233: This is Why It Never Leaves My Side

DSC04256My photography professor told us to shoot twenty photos this week (not hard task for me) and told us we should shoot every day. I most definitely agree with him. He talked about how he shot every day and he’s been shooting since the 70’s. There are some days where I fail to make time for photos but I try my best to shoot as much as I can. One because it improves my skill and two because there are amazing photos waiting to be taken everywhere. So this morning I headed to class, camera in bag as always and I saw this guy. He was using this concrete saw to cut tiles and was creating a huge cloud of dust. And because I always have my camera I was able to get this shot.

One thought on “Chandler Day 233: This is Why It Never Leaves My Side

Leave a Reply

