Brandy Day232: Fishin’ For Something More

image

I chuckle as I cast my line out thinking how many parents take their children fishing, the most patient past time, for the most impatient at heart.
Relaxing and stressful all in the same hand, unless of course you’re fishing upstream in Alaska during salmon season, haha!
I hit the local ‘pay here to fish’ pond, simply to relax & a decent place to watch the sun melt beyond the trees in front of me. I love nothing more than summer country nights!

Leave a Reply

