Chandler Day 241: Bill Foley

DSC04586Today during photography we went out and shot some photos as a class. I normally don’t like shooting with lots of people, but I’m getting used to it. It does help me to be more comfortable shooting while people watch and focus on you. I got this shot while our professor was talking. He is a huge part of the reason of why I decided to got to Marian. If you haven’t ever heard of him he’s worth looking up. He has done some amazing things, seen some amazing things and shot a lot of amazing photos. And I love that I have the opportunity to learn from someone like him.

Leave a Reply

