Chandler Day 242: A Good Change

DSC04451It’s an interesting change from last year. Last year around this time I was single, on my own, and a freshman. Everything was new and different. I was also in a group of people that I should not have been involved with and who I thought were different people than what they actually were. And then I met her. It’s crazy how one person can change your life. And now I sit in a new room with her by my side as we read, and do homework and talk. And so many things have changed. I have nothing do to with those people, I’m crazy in love, Marian is like a second home, and the way I look at things has changed. I’ve been through a lot and grown, switched up jobs, been to new places and done new things. But by far the biggest and best change was meeting her and then falling in love with her.

One thought on “Chandler Day 242: A Good Change

  1. So great to watch you experience so many new and important things in life, you certainly make us proud! We are excited to see where this amazing life’s journey leads you!

Leave a Reply

