Brandy Day252: Ed (Not The Horse)

IMG_3231

What a beautiful start to the day!!  Watched the sun rise with this beefcake until Ed crashed our party.  Ed is the property owner who wasn’t a fan of me parking in the lane and asked that I park on the side of the road if I were to continue taking photos of his horses…and made certain that I knew NOT to feed them.  What?!?!  Is this the zoo?  I don’t carry horse treats in my truck, only dog bones.  I explained I was a photographer and his horses and property looked stunning against the colors and fog.  I politely apologized to grouchy Ed and requested he have a great day!  I got the shots I needed as the sun was rising above the fog, got my things around and headed back home.  My hope is that Ed looked at the morning differently and indeed had a better day!

Leave a Reply

