Chandler Day 259: Quick, Look Up Before It’s Gone

DSC05161I do a lot of driving and right now the weather is perfect for having the windows rolled down and the sun roof open. It’s one of my favorite things to have everything open as I drive down the road.  Usually the photos are shot through the windows or through the front window. But every now and the you look up and a shot presents itself. Now I have been told not to shoot while driving, by a few people. But sometimes the shots are just too good and I try to be as safe as possible when I shoot. I will have you know that I learned this technique from the best 😉

Leave a Reply

