Chandler Day 280: They Caught Me

photo 14So to park here at Marian, you have to buy a $210 parking pass. It’s really expensive, especially for a college student. Plus I pay about $9,500 to live here, so you think the least they could do is give me a parking spot, and maybe some better food and wifi that actually works and showers that get cleaned more than once every two weeks. But that’s a different topic. So I didn’t buy the pass and continued to park on campus, trying to cover up my dash and park in concealed areas. And it was working really well until today when they finally found me and gave me some nice parking tickets that added up to $100. Let’s just say I wasn’t real happy this morning.

One thought on “Chandler Day 280: They Caught Me

Leave a Reply

