Brandy Day284: Indiana Short Film Festival

image

Eeek!!! The day finally came!! I’ve spoke of this before, last April we shot our short film, Chronicles of a Dead Man. George Kirtley wrote & funded the film, KC filmed it & me, well I kept the boys in line and was in KCs ear and third arm as well as still shots.
I had such an amazing time working with them. Tonight our film was shown in Danville, IN and it was awesome. George & KC attended the Trail Dance Film Fest in Oklahoma earlier this year, but this was my first.
Thank you for an amazing opportunity to be a part of something so awesome & fun, George & KC.

(This is not my photo, but taken by a gentleman taking photos of the whole event, Steve Smith)

Leave a Reply

