Chandler Day 291: Homecoming (Kind of, I messed up)

DSC05987So today was homecoming at Marian and I had every intention of taking photos of everything that was going on. I was even going to use them in my class. But then I got distracted talking with Hannah’s family and other Hannah and Heath. And then my mom showed up with food and I told she could bring the Sampson, not really thinking that all the way through. Not the best idea bringing a hyped up, 135 lb. St. Bernard to campus on one of the most crowded days. But it was okay. He behaved really well and had a lot of fun, especially since he got a lot of attention. And it was a good day and I had a lot of fun. But this was the only photo I took. So there you go.

Leave a Reply

