Chandler Day 301: My Final Project

DSC06135This semester I have a Gender Studies class and we are all required to do a final project in which you have to discuss a certain topic that relates to gender. Keeping in line with my major change I decided to bring in art history and discuss the female nude and depiction of the female body throughout art and how it is gendered and constructed. I had to get a lot of books from a lot of different libraries and I was also able to get some great books from two very great art history professors. So here is my reading list for the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

