Chandler Day 334: Tim

DSC 1Because this week was the beginning of finals I did not take any pictures. So I have decided to show off a sampling of my pictures and my family. This is Tim, my father. I have mentioned him previously in a couple of other posts. He is the father to Brandy, who he adopted, me and Abbie. He is a very hard working, intelligent, efficient and structured man. His hard work has left a mark on the city through the wonderful buildings that he has build. He has been a good father despite mistakes and flaws and has taught me a lot and I love him very much.

Leave a Reply

