Chandler Day 340: Brandy

DSC 7You all should know that this is Brandy, the other half of this crazy project and my sister. Brandy has been one of my biggest inspirations and supporters when it comes to photography and life. We’ve always been there for each other and we’ve been the best of buds ever since I was born. Like all siblings we’ve been mad at each other and hurt each other, but we always get through it. Brandy has had one of the roughest roads of anyone I know. But she has stayed strong and determined. That strength has helped others myself included. We’ve seen some pretty dark moments and gone through them for each other. It’s hard to put what I want to say about her into words. I love her very much though and she can be an amazing person.

Leave a Reply

