Chandler Day 341: Nicholas

DSC 8This is Nick, my brother. Nick has always been a great brother to me. He always seems to be there for me when I need him the most. Oftentimes I don’t think I need to talk to him, but he’ll call me up and what he has to say is just right. Nick is hilarious and has always made me laugh with his stories and jokes. He’s a goofball. He’s caring, smart, hard-working, strong, sensitive, funny, loyal, a great brother, a great friend and a great man. I love him and I’m glad that he is my brother.

Leave a Reply

