Chandler Day 342: Abbigail

DSC 9This is Abbigail, my little sister. Me and Abbie have always been close. We’re best friends. We’ve grown up together and gone through everything together. I remember waiting in the hospital for her to be born, excited to have another sibling. She’s still my baby sister, even though she’s in high school now. We’ve had a lot of great times together and also have been through a lot of shit together. We certainly don’t always agree and boy, have we had some arguments, but we always make up a few minutes later and are back to having a good time. Abbie is wonderfully talented, hilarious, and incredibly smart young lady who is growing up to be strong and beautiful. She’s gonna go places and I’m excited to see what else we will go through. I love her and I’m so glad you are my sister.

Leave a Reply

