Chandler Day 345: Damn Ghost

SONY DSCWhile I am not sure of the exact date, it was around this time last year that my camera broke. I was out shooting at an abandoned schoolhouse with Brandy one day when it happened. We were walking around the property, which was creepy, taking photos when we saw this car and the garage. As we walked towards it, everything was very still and we felt a really cold spot. It was very eerie and weird. I took this photo and then my camera just shut down, mid shot. I thought it was the battery that had died. I was mad because there were other things I wanted to get photos of. And the battery was not close to being dead. I put my other battery in and it still didn’t work. Come to find out the camera just died. Completely broken. This was the last photo I ever took with it. I’m not sure what exactly made it break, but maybe it was something there at that schoolhouse. Anyway, I was certainly not happy with the situation and eventually I got the camera that I have now.

Leave a Reply

