Chandler Day 360: Sugar Creek

DSC06957This is Sugar Creek, which runs right behind my mom’s new house. I finally got time to go explore it today. One of the coolest things I found was a beaver den, one of their dams, and a lot of signs of their activity. So that was really cool. The creek is really pretty and I will definitely be spending a lot of time there. It was a fun day of exploring there and a good day overall, despite some people being annoying. I even got to see my aunt who came down to visit, and I to relax after a stressful week and have a nice dinner.

Leave a Reply

